Blepharospasm

23 Feb

Yeah, you heard me.  For two seven days now I’ve suffered an eye twitch that just won’t quit.  Egads, man – this is driving me INSANE.  Could it be living with the in-laws (i.e. high levels of stress)?  Could it be that graduate paper that I have yet to complete (again, stress)?  Could it be too much free McCafe (or my newly developed soda habit, which I need to kick in a hurry)?  Or is it the late nights of Academy Awards and DVR’ed shows (fatigue)?  Whatever it is, I’ve got to calm my lid, yo.  This is beyond annoying.

the-eye

2 Responses to “Blepharospasm”

  1. Betsy February 23, 2009 at 7:53 pm #

    Hey you! I finally had time to sit down and read your blog… I wish you had this while I was deployed. Jesse and I would sit and laugh at your e-mails for hours. I love you and miss you. HEY!!! I signed up for Facebook! I’m so proud of myself.

  2. Betsy February 23, 2009 at 7:55 pm #

    Oh… And I need you to help me post pics for Facebook… I’m an idiot when it comes to that stuff.

Leave a Reply

